Contact your designer directly

 

Laurie Bannon  Laurie@parker-furniture.com 

 

Tammy Bardana 503-720-6326 Tammy@parker-furniture.com

 

Karen Elias 503-504-6809 Karen@parker-furniture.com

 

Nancy Faunt 503-3127356  Nancy@parker-furniture.com

 

Sharon Kidd  503-255-6119  503-516-9406  Sharon@parker-furniture.com

 

Jayne Kirk 503-997-0319  Jayne@parker-furniture.com

 

Sherri Law 503-330-7062  Sherri@parker-furniture.com

 

Laura Ryder 503-720-1722 Laura@parker-furniture.com  

 

Maria Marshall (Please leave a message at Parker Furniture) Maria@parker-furniture.com

 

Jo Ann Rouza 503-869-7248 JoAnn@parker-furniture.com 

 

Sue Raymond 503-320-3221 psraymondsue@gmail.com

 

Catherine Safadi 503-810-0223  Catherine@parker-furniture.com

Kerrie Tatone  503-701-7632 Kerrie@parker-furniture.com

 

Independent design program

 

Barbara Bottcher 503-644-0155 x 274 or 503-572-9694

Barb@parker-furniture.com

 
To schedule a delivery

 

Justin Anderson 503-644-0155 X 254 or cell# 503-969-5473

Justin@parker-furniture.com

 

Service department

 

David Stevenson 503-644-0155 X 246 or cell# 503-730-6592

David@parker-furniture.com   

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon-Sat 10am - 6pm
Sun 12pm - 5pm 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Portland Metro & Beaverton

10375 S.W. Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005 

503-644-0155 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Yelp
  • YouTube

©2017 Parker Furniture. All rights reserved.