top of page
Contact your designer directly

 

Renne Banke - renee@parker-furniture.com

Teri Crews - teri@parker-furniture.com

Karen Elias - karen@parker-furniture.com

Nancy Faunt - nancy@parker-furniture.com

Jayne Kirk - jayne@parker-furniture.com

Katie Keuneke - katie@parker-furniture.com

Anya Nunley - anya@parker-furniture.com

Laura Ryder - laura@parker-furniture.com  

Catherine Safadi - catherine@parker-furniture.com

Independent design program

Teresa Ozo 503-644-0155 x 274 

teresa@parker-furniture.com

To schedule a delivery

Justin Anderson 503-644-0155 X 254

Justin@parker-furniture.com

Service department

David Stevenson 503-644-0155 X 246

David@parker-furniture.com

bottom of page